Cross against the Sky

Our team

Name Position at the Anglican Schools’ Office
Aotearoa New Zealand and Polynesia
Current occupation
The Most Reverend Philip Richardson Chairman Archbishop of the New Zealand, Dioceses Bishop of Taranaki
Rev’d Canon Sue Fordyce Board member Solicitor, Self-supporting priest in the Diocese of Wellington
Mr Shane Hiha Board member Principal, Te Aute College
Mrs Rachel Hunt-Solomona Board member Principal, All Saints Primary School, Samoa
Mrs Gillian Simpson Board member Executive Principal, St Margaret’s College
Rev’d Alison Stewart Board member Chaplain, Huntley School
Mr Dale Walterhouse Board member Chaplain, Rathkeale College
Dr Averil Worner Board member Principal, St Mark’s School
Rev’d John Goodwin Board member Chaplain, King’s School
Ms Colleen Kaye Board member Diocesan Registrar for Waiapu Diocese
Mrs Julie Peterson Board member Principal, Woodford House
Rev’d Dr Anne van Gend Executive Director
The Right Rev’d Dr Kelvin Wright Regional Facilitator
Mrs Carol Trotter Regional Facilitator
Miss Amanda Blewett Personal Assistant